Not on the list? Just ask!

danny


#DannyHansen #RanchoMurieta #SacHomeRepairs #PremierHomeServices

One thought on “Not on the list? Just ask!

  1. Linda Butler

    Linda Butler: Dan just left my house after finishing several repairs. He’s been here before and I will use him again. He prepped a shower for remodeling and found a potentially dangerous situation in my roof. He is fast, on time, flexible and prices are fair. I have plans to use him again for some additional remodeling. What really impresses me is his great work ethic. He is friendly, neat and clean which is such a welcome change from others I have used.
    I highly recommend Dan for anything you need done around your home.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

